Day 14

How you hope your future will be:

If there’s one thing I have learnt in my shirt life so far is that no one has it all figured out. Life always happens and if you have a grand master plan, you’re just going to be disappointed. I just want to be happy in my future, my fundamentals covered.

People get really disappointed when they plan everything to the T, I think that’s very unhealthy, see where life will take you, but for now do what makes you happy, everyday. Be kind, be good, it will all add up one day, because the truth is no one really knows what’s waiting for us. All we can hope for is to be happy, and have that special someone there to share it with.

Leave a Reply

