Day 13

What are your views on drugs and alcohol:

I’ve witnessed first hand the devastating effects of excessive use of drugs and alcohol, it isn’t pretty neither is it fair on the loved ones looking on.

My thoughts are that we need to treat our bodies more like temples. I believe once you’re of that mindset, you’ll find it difficult to poison it with unhealthy habits.

Author: Rebel Rouser Bubblehead

Hello!!!! I am a young free spirited African writer trying to embody pan Africanism in my daily life . I use this blog to share my thoughts, views, experiences and most importantly my poetry. Happy reading and if I inspire you, pass the word around and inspire the next person.

Leave a Reply

