Day 11

If you had 1 million dollars how would you spend it

I think it all depends on how I would have obtained it. If it’s through some investment I made prior then I’d invest it back, like 70% of it or something.

If it’s my first big deal cash, then I’ll first pay off any debt, pay for the remainder of my education. I might be tempted to get a vintage bike, so before splurging I’ll invest it somehow.  Most probably with some start up company.

I think we’re only sane when it’s just an idea, but when the money comes in very few have the discipline to look beyond splurging on their immediate desires.

Leave a Reply

